In this series Pastor Johnny takes an in depth look at the 7 churches in Revelation Chapter 2 & 3 and how those warnings and words of encouragement can translate to our modern times. The messages are: 1-The Loveless Church 1 2-The Loveless Church 2 3-The Suffering Church 4-The Compromising Church 5-The Tolerating Church 6-The Lifeless Church 7-The Lifeless Church Part 2 8-The Lifeless Church Part 3 9-The Faithful Church 10-Seven Promises to Seven Churches

SKU: JH2013Deeper Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deeper”
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop